Buy Books Online, Over 10 Millions Books Available | chapteronebookstores.com Additionally, paste this code immediately after the opening tag:
Free Delivery In India

A Paperback edition by Tahereh Mafi in English (April, 01 2018)

₹297.00   ₹297 + FREE delivery ₹399.00   ₹399 + FREE delivery
SKU
COGZ68071

Format : Paperback


Lowest Price Guarantee

The book that all shatter me fans have been waiting for is finally here. The fourth incredible instalment of Tahereh Mafi's
New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard's the Red Queen and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows.
The girl with the power to kill with a single touch now has the world in the palm of her hand.
Juliette Ferrars thought she'd won. She took over Sector 45, was named Supreme Commander and now has Warner by her side. But when tragedy strikes, she must confront the darkness that dwells both around and inside her.

More Information
Trending No
Novels No
Children Book No
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account