Buy Books Online, Over 10 Millions Books Available | chapteronebookstores.com Additionally, paste this code immediately after the opening tag:
Free Delivery In India

The Kingdom of Back

A Hardcover edition by Marie Lu in English (August, 01 2020)

₹439.00   ₹439 + FREE delivery ₹550.00   ₹550 + FREE delivery
SKU
COPH29308
 

Format: Hardcover


Lowest Price Guarantee

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu comes a historical YA fantasy about a musical prodigy and the dangerous lengths she'll go to make history remember her--perfect for fans of Susanna Clarke and The Hazel Wood.

Two siblings. Two brilliant talents. But only one Mozart.

Born with a gift for music, Nannerl Mozart has just one wish--to be remembered forever. But even as she delights audiences with her masterful playing, she has little hope she'll ever become the acclaimed composer she longs to be. She is a young woman in 18th century Europe, and that means composing is forbidden to her. She will perform only until she reaches a marriageable age--her tyrannical father has made that much clear.

And as Nannerl's hope grows dimmer with each passing year, the talents of her beloved younger brother, Wolfgang, only seem to shine brighter. His brilliance begins to eclipse her own, until one day a mysterious stranger from a magical land appears with an irresistible offer. He has the power to make her wish come true--but his help may cost her everything.

In her first work of historical fiction, #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu spins a lush, lyrically-told story of music, magic, and the unbreakable bond between a brother and sister.

More Information
Trending No
Novels No
Children Book No
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account